Saturday, October 24, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Registration Check-in Begins at 8:30 AM

The meeting will be virtual and conducted via the Zoom Meeting software.  Registered attendees will receive their meeting packet via email.

The registration fee has been set at $5 for members and $10 for guests.  Payment can be brought to the convention or mailed to:

Oklahoma State Association of Parliamentarians
PO Box 721753
Oklahoma City, OK 73172-1827

Proposed Bylaws Revision

Report of the Special Revision Committee
by Russ Guthrie, Chairman

The special committee to revise the OSAP Bylaws was created at the 2019 Convention.  The committee members are Chairman Russell A. Guthrie, PRP; Dana Murrell, RP; Shawn W. Paine, RP; W. Craig Henry, PRP (ex officio); and C.J. Cavin, PRP (ex officio).

The committee met multiple times via Uber Conference.  A preliminary draft of revisions was presented at the March 2020 meeting of the OSAP Board of Directors by Craig Henry.  The attached document represents the final draft of the proposed Bylaws Revision as submitted for the convention call.

Russell A, Guthrie, PRP
Chairman – Bylaws Revision Committee

Registration Form

The registration period has expired.